Kids wanna have fun! School Holidays Activities

It's that time again, yep we've hit school holidays and what better way to enjoy it then to grab the kids and bring them along to Eastlands FREE School Holidays Activities!

You'll find the activity zone outside Kmart on the lower level between 11am - 1pm. 

Date Activity
Monday Jan 22  Face Painting & Balloon Sculpting
Tuesday Jan 23   Decorate own Summer Hat Workshop
Wednesday Jan 24  Face Painting & Balloon Sculpting
Thursday Jan 25   Sand Art Workshop
Friday Jan 26  AUSTRALIA DAY - No activity today
   
Monday Jan 29  Face Painting & Balloon Sculpting
Tuesday Jan 30    Design your own Pencil Case Workshop
Wednesday Jan 31   Face Painting & Balloon Sculpting
Thursday Feb 1  Build a Sail Boat Workshop
Friday Feb 2 Face Painting & Balloon Sculpting

 

All activities are free, and no bookings are required. However, spaces are limited, so first in best dressed.

Don't forget to complete a Kids Club registration form upon entry to the activity. Its the best way to keep up to date on all things fun and free at Eastlands!