Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 23 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 24 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 25 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 26 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Friday 27 Oct 09:00am - 08:00pm
Saturday 28 Oct 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 29 Oct 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 30 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 31 Oct 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 01 Nov 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 02 Nov 09:00am - 05:30pm
Friday 03 Nov 09:00am - 08:00pm
Saturday 04 Nov 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 05 Nov 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 06 Nov 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 07 Nov 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 08 Nov 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 09 Nov 09:00am - 05:30pm
Friday 10 Nov 09:00am - 08:00pm
Saturday 11 Nov 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 12 Nov 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 13 Nov 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 14 Nov 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 15 Nov 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 16 Nov 09:00am - 05:30pm
Friday 17 Nov 09:00am - 08:00pm
Saturday 18 Nov 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 19 Nov 10:00am - 04:00pm
Major stores’ opening hours